SBA National Small Business Week 2021 Virtual Summit, Day 3

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Time(s) - 10:00 AM

Details

 Graphic for SBA National Small Business Week September 13th-15th 2021

Free SBA National Small Business Week 2021 Virtual Summit, Day 3

The 2021 National Small Business Week 3-Day Virtual Summit, hosted by the U.S. Small Business Administration, is happening Monday, September 13th – Wednesday, September 15th, 2021, 10:00AM – 5:00PM CDT (11:00AM – 6:00PM ET).

This year’s free event will spotlight the resilience of America’s entrepreneurs and the renewal of the small business economy as they build back better from the economic crisis brought on by a once-in-a-lifetime pandemic.

Wednesday, September 15th 10:00AM CDT (11:00AM EDT)

“Continuance to Support Resilience and Renewal”

Morning Session

  • Recovery Lessons from the Nation’s Entrepreneurial Coaching Networks

Panel Discussion

  • Exporting as a Way to Grow Your Business: How SBA Can Help You Sell Overseas

Mid-day Sessions

  • Accelerate Your Small Business Success by Selling Online
  • Integrating Brick and Mortar and E-commerce

Late-day Session

  • Empowering the Veteran and Military Small Business Community

Closing Session
“Continuance to Support Resilience and Renewal”

  • Tune in to get a virtual look at the nationwide resources SBA field offices have to help small businesses business start, grow, expand and recover, and how to get connected to the powerful network of small business entrepreneurs right in your community.

Register here…



View Calendar »